Contact Us

Composition of Board of Management

Sr. No. Name Contact Number Email ID Designation
1 Dr. Adarsh Kishore 0141-4077999 Chairperson
2 Shri Anil Bafna 0141-4077999 Member (Expert of Finance, Nominated by the Chairperson)
3 Prof. (Dr.) M.Raisinghani 9414051924 Vice Chairperson, VGU
4 Prof. (Dr.) Y.K Vijay 9461302757 President, VGU
5 Prof. A.S Poonia 9982128650 Pro President, VGU
6 Er. Gaurav Bagaria 9929708312 Director, VGU
7 Prof. L.K Maheshwari 9695257152 Former VC, Bits Pilani
8 Prof. M.C Govil 9549658134 Deptt. of Computer Science, MNIT
9 Sh. Omkar Bagaria 9722974841 CF and AO, VGU
10 Prof. (Dr.) Baldev Singh 9785643441 Dean of Engineering, VGU
11 Dr. Praveen Choudhary 9929803302 Registrar, VGU