*"Arise, awake, and stop not till the goal is reached: Swami Vivekananda "

18003131415 / 16 | +91 - 9549360333 | +91 - 1414077999 |+91-9828496112

Board of Management

Board of Management

Sl. No.



1 Dr. Adarsh Kishore, IAS (Retd.)
Chairman Axis Bank
2 Shri Anil Bafna,
Chairman VIT Campus, Jaipur
Member (Expert of Finance, Nominated by the Chairperson)
3 Prof. (Dr.) M. Raisinghani,
Vice Chairperson, VGU
Member (Academician, Nominated by the Sponsoring Body)
4 Prof. (Dr.) Y K Vijay
President, VGU
5 Prof. A S Poonia
Pro President, VGU
Member (Teacher, Nominated by the President)
6 Er. Gaurav Bagaria,
Director, VGU
Member (Nominee of the Sponsoring Body)
7 Commissioner, College Education or his nominee not below the rank of Deputy Secretary Member
8 Prof. L K Maheshwari
Former V C, BITS Pilani
Member (Academician, Nominated by the Sponsoring Body)
9 Prof. M C Govil
Deptt. of Computer Science, MNIT
Member (IT Expert, Nominated by the Chairperson)
10 Shri Praveen Choudhry,
Registrar, VGU
Member Secretary