Programs offered in 2018-19

Faculty of Agriculture
Faculty of Architecture and Planning
Faculty of Basic and Applied Sciences
Faculty of Computer Science and Application
Faculty Of Design
Faculty of Engineering and Technology
Faculty of Hospitality
Faculty of International Trade and Commerce
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Management
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Department of Agriculture

  • Bachelor of Science (Hons) Agriculture AGR2HAG
  • Master of Science (Agriculture) – Agronomy AGR3AG



Department of Architecture

  • Bachelor of Architecture FAP2AR


Department of Chemistry

  • Bachelor of Science BSC2BS
  • Bachelor of Science(Hons) Chemistry BSC2CH
  • Master of Science – Chemistry MSC3CH

Department of Mathematics

  • Bachelor of Science(Hons) Mathematics BSC2MH
  • Master of Science – Mathematics MSC3MH

Department of Physics

  • Bachelor of Science(Hons ) Physics BSC2PH
  • Master of Science – Physics MSC3PH

Department of Computer Science and Application

Bachelor of Computer Application CSA2BC

Department of Design

  • Bachelor of Design DGN2BD
  • Master of Design DGN3BD

Department of Civil Engineering

  • Bachelor of Technology – Civil Engineering TEC2CE
  • Master of Technology – Civil Engineering TEC3CE

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

  • Bachelor of Technology – Computer Science and Engineering TEC2CS
  • Master of Technology – Computer Science and Engineering TEC3CS

Department of Electrical Engineering Bachelor of Technology

  • Electrical Engineering TEC2EE
  • Master of Technology – Electrical Engineering TEC3EE

Department of Mechanical Engineering Bachelor of Technology 

  • Mechanical Engineering TEC2ME
  • Bachelor of Technology – Robotics Engineering TEC2RB
  • Master of Technology – Mechanical Engineering TEC3ME

Department of Hospitality

  • Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology HOS2HM

Department of Commerce

  • Bachelor of Commerce COM2BM
  • Bachelor of Commerce (Hons.) COM2HBM

Department of Law

  • BA LL.B. Integrated LAW2BA
  • Bachelor of Law LAW2BL
  • BBA LL.B. Integrated LAW2BB
  • Master of Law LAW3CL

Department of Agri-Business Management


Department of Management Studies

  • Bachelors in Business Administration MGT2BB
  • Master of Business Administration MGT3MB

Department of English

  • Bachelor of Arts (International Relations) HSS2IR
  • Master of Arts (International Relations) HSS3IR