University Registrar Office

The Registrar plays a critical role in the University and Academic operations by effectively managing the maintenance and integrity of all student academic records, the creation and maintenance of course schedules and all areas of student registration etc. The Registrar has been delegated the powers to sign any document and other legalized/authenticated records on behalf of Vivekananda Global University and shall exercise such other powers and perform such other functions/duties as may be entrusted by the University from time to time. The Registrar deals with the policies in accordance with the University Acts & Statutes as amended from time to time. The Registrar is also responsible for making all types of correspondence with the Government/Non-Government as well as with other academic authorities & institutions and he shall be answerable for the responsibilities/ duties to be assigned to him by the Vice-Chancellor and Chancellor from time to time.
Dr. Praveen Choudhry
Registrar
VGU Jaipur
+91 99298 03302
dms@vgu.ac.in
Mr. Ratan Bhargava
Deputy Registrar
VGU Jaipur
9461578355
ratan.bhargava@vgu.ac.in
Mrs. Mala Srivastava
Deputy Registrar
VGU Jaipur
9971715655
mala.srivastava@vgu.ac.in

Contact & Information

S.N
Name
Designation
Email
Phone number
1.
Dr. Praveen Choudhry
Registrar
registrar@vgu.ac.in
9929803302
2.
Mr. Ratan Bhargava
Deputy Registrar
ratan.bhargava@vgu.ac.in
9461578355
3.
Mrs. Mala Srivastava
Deputy Registrar- HR
mala.srivastava@vgu.acin
9971715655
4.
Mrs. Nirmla Shukla
HR Executive
nirmla_shukla@vgu.ac.in
8094940848
5.
Mr. Naresh Sain
Scholarship Incharge
naresh_sain@vgu.ac.in
9828654042
6.
Mr. Satish K Swarnkar
Student Cell Incharge
satish.k@vgu.ac.in
9549360111
Open chat