Get Connected      Search    

Academic Council

S.No. Name of the Member Designation Status
1Prof. (Dr.) Santosh KumarPro-President (Academic Affairs)Member
2Prof. (Dr.) D.V.S. BhagavanuluPro-President (Research Affairs)Member
3Prof. (Dr.) Neeraj GuptaHead & Dean, Architecture, Central University, RajasthanCo-opted Member
4Prof. (Dr.) K.S. SangwanSenior Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, BITS, PilaniCo-opted Member
5Dr. Satyapal BishnoiAssociate Professor, RARI, DurgapuraCo-opted Member
6CA Paresh GuptaCACo-opted Member
7Prof. (Dr.) Baldev SinghDean, Faculty of Engg. & Tech.; Dean in-charge, Faculty of Hospitality; Dean in-charge, Faculty of Medical SciencesMember
8Prof. (Dr.) Hoshiyar SinghDean, AgricultureMember
9Prof. (Dr.) Kailash AgrawalDean, Faculty of Basic & Applied SciencesMember
10Dr. Shweta ChoudharyDean, Architecture & Planning; Dean, Faculty of Design; Dean in-charge, Journalism, Mass Communication and MediaMember
11Dr. Renu SawalDean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Science & NursingMember
12Dr. Surendra YadavDean, Faculty of Computer Science & ApplicationMember
13Dr. Amandeep GillDean in-charge, R & DMember
14Prof. Gopal GoyalAssociate Dean, Faculty of Architecture & PlanningMember
15Prof. (Dr.) Mridula PurohitAssociate Dean, Faculty of Basic and Applied Sciences; Convener, BoS, MathematicsMember
16Dr. Rajesh DangoriaAssociate Dean & Convener, BoS, DesignMember
17Dr. Manish SrivastavaHOD & Convener, BoS, Computer Science & EngineeringMember
18Prof. Aseem PurohitHOD and Convener, BoS, Management StudiesMember
19Dr. Sanjay SinhaHOD, Computer Science and ApplicationMember
20Dr. Subodh SrivastavaAssociate Dean, R & DMember
21Ar. Sneha AroraHOD, Architecture and Convener, BoS, M. PlanMember
22Dr. Pramod Kumar FaujdarConvener, BoS, Mechanical EngineeringMember
23Dr. V.K. PandeyHOD, Electrical & Mechanical Engineering and Convener, BoS, Robotics EngineeringMember
24Dr. Shilpa Rao RastogiHOD & Convener, BoS, LawMember
25Dr. Kuldeep SharmaConvener, BoS, Agri Business ManagementMember
26Dr. Meenakshi DheerHOD, Agri Business ManagementMember
27Mr. Raju Singh JakharHOD, AgricultureMember
28Dr. D.K. GargConvener, BoS, AgricultureMember
29Dr. Jagdish Kumar ArunHOD, PharmacyMember
30Mr. Pravesh SharmaConvener, BoS, PharmacyMember
31Dr. Shivi SaxenaHOD & Convener, BoS, CommerceMember
32Dr. Umema AhmedHOD & Convener, BoS, Forensic ScienceMember
33Dr. Kumud Kant AwasthiConvener, BoS, Life SciencesMember
34Dr. SushilaHOD, Sciences and Convener, BoS, PhysicsMember
35Dr. Menka BhasinConvener, BoS, ChemistryMember
36Dr. Ravikant PareekConvener, BoS, Civil EngineeringMember
37Dr. Kuldeep Singh KulharHOD, Civil EngineeringMember
38Dr. Sidharth S. RajuHOD & Convener, BoS, HospitalityMember
39Dr. Bhupesh GoyalHOD, Allied Health Care SciencesMember
40Dr. Shalini DixitConvener, BoS, Physiotherapy and Occupational TherapyMember
41Dr. Shweta MadanConvener, BoS, Paramedical ProgramsMember
42Ms. Yamini KaushikHOD & Convener, BoS, Development StudiesMember
43Mr. Man Singh ManralHOD & Convener, BoS, Journalism & Mass CommunicationMember
44Dr. Devendra DodaProvostMember
45Col. H.S. SolankiCOEMember
46Dr. Praveen ChoudhryRegistrarMember Secretary and Dean, Management

Permanent / Special Invitees

1Er. Onkar BagariaCF & AOPermanent Invitee
2Ms. Malvika DudiDirector, FOMPermanent Invitee
3Dr. Mohit Kumar SharmaCoordinator, IQACSpecial Invitee
4Dr. Mala MathurProfessor, ChemistrySpecial Invitee
5Dr. Arvind SinghDirector, CDOESpecial Invitee
6Mr. Satish KumarConvener, COC, Literary Skills, Performing Arts, Sports and Community & Social ServicesSpecial Invitee
7Mr. Satish Kumar JangidConvener, COC, Institution's Innovation Council (IIC)Special Invitee